FREE SHIPPING AND FREE EXCHANGES ON ALL U.S. ORDERS

Wholesale

Lily Trotters is expanding into many retail outlets nationwide. If you are interested in selling Lily Trotters compression socks in your store or practice, please contact a Lily Trotters sales representative from our rep list below or complete our wholesale form if there is not yet a sales representative in your area.  Someone on our sales team will respond to your inquiry within 24-48 hours.

For national wholesale accounts, those outside of the US or if you need further assistance, please contact kim@lilytrotters.com855.ROCK.SOX (855.762.5769), or fill out the wholesale inquiry form to learn more about our retail program and to become a partner!

Southwest:

TX-San Antonio & Hill Country
Karen Osman
karen_isr@yahoo.com

TX-West Texas to Fort Worth
Paula Davis
davisgiftlines@gmail.com

TX-Coastal North to Austin
Coleman Juett
Cjuett17@austin.rr.com

TX-Houston to LA
Brenda L. Purser
Brenda.purser@gmail.com

TX - Dallas due East
Kelly Navarre
Noaa19@yahoo.com

AR, Ft Worth/West Texas
Alvin Olson
olsonandassoc@gmail.com

OK
Sue and George Roberson
Sueroberson@aol.com

 

West Coast:

Southern CA, AZ, NV, HI
Pat Hayes
phayes@san.rr.com

Northern CA
Dana Davol Muxen
dana@psg-reps.com

AK, MT, WA, OR, ID
Bill Berry
billyberry3354@yahoo.com
 

Mid South:

LA
Kay Nelson
Mskaynelson@aol.com

Mid Atlantic:

MD
Sherri Gamerman
catonhealth@verizon.net

 


Come see Lily Trotters at upcoming Trade Shows: 

The Running Event in Austin, TX -  11/28-12/1/17 at the Austin Convention Center



What size works best for me?