FAST & FREE U.S. SHIPPING! EASY RETURNS & EXCHANGES!

Wholesale

Lily Trotters is expanding into many retail outlets nationwide. If you are interested in selling Lily Trotters compression socks in your store or practice, please contact a Lily Trotters sales representative from our rep list below or complete our wholesale form if there is not yet a sales representative in your area.  Someone on our sales team will respond to your inquiry within 24-48 hours.

For national wholesale accounts, those outside of the US or if you need further assistance, please contact kim@lilytrotters.com855.ROCK.SOX (855.762.5769), or fill out the wholesale inquiry form to learn more about our retail program and to become a partner! 

South East:

VA, NC, SC, GA, TN 
Leigh Kimball
leigh@lilytrotters.com

FL 
Joe Livorsi
joe.livorsi@jal-sales.com

West Coast:

Southern CA, AZ, NV, HI
Pat Hayes
phayes@san.rr.com

Utah
Lindsey Brown

lindseybrown04@gmail.com

AK, MT, WA, OR, ID
Bill Berry
billyberry3354@yahoo.com
 

Great Lakes:

OH, KY, W. PA
Sarah Vergon
sarah@kevingamper.com

IN, MI
Kevin Gamper
kevin@kevingamper.com

IL, WI
Pat O'Neill
POneill10@comcast.net

Mid Atlantic:

MD, PA, DE, No. VA 
Kim Gross
kim@lilytrotters.com 

Come see Lily Trotters at upcoming Trade Shows: 

The Fleet Feet Conference in Minneapolis, MN  -  6/18-6/21/18 at the Hilton Minneapolis 

The Outdoor Retailer Event in Denver, CO - 7/22-7/27 at the Colorado Convention Center

The Running Event in Austin, TX  -  11/27-11/30/18 at the Austin Convention Center

What size works best for me?